#metaliteracy

Metaliteracy is an odd term to me. At the current moment I don’t know enough about it to be able to tell what it means to me. But from what I heard in the first day of class, it sounds somewhat interesting. As the course progresses I want to hopefully understand the topic better. I do like the idea of metaliteracy, which allows you to create and share information with the rising availability of technology. I like the idea that the rise of technology will not get rid of critical thinking thanks to metaliteracy. Understanding metaliteracy will help me throughout my college career. It will give me the luxury to engage in critical thinking in my free time.

#metaliteracy

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

